This week I am wracked with a deep, dry cough and the feeling of my little sister’s ass plopped down on the center on my chest. A vision I know but an experience I have felt in the past. Heavy lungs, leaving me gasping and panting from any little exertion and if I draw in to deep of a breath, I start hacking once again. Needless to say, my inspiration this week came from being sick in bed.

_______________________________________________________________________________________

minty cherry drops

help to stop my hacking cough

gaggling geese fly by

Leave a Reply

