A Rainbow For Me


I saw a rainbow on the way home today.  While I know that it is hanging up in the sky for everyone, this one was just for me.  I have always believed in signs to help guide me along my path in life and when I really need an answer to a question I have always asked for a rainbow.  Today felt like a blessing seeing it hanging there in the sky, it wasn’t there long, I almost missed it and then kinda of wondered if I have actually seen it or imagined it.  But no, there was a rainbow out today just for me.

Leave a Reply

