Hello world!


This blog is about my journey in the search to find out who I am and where I belong in the scheme of  life.  It’s been an interesting road so far, filled with rainbows, fun, and plenty of bumps.  My search started about three and a half years ago after being asleep and stuck in the wrong place for most of my life.  A hard trip down a set of stairs, a broken rib or two, and burned hands on a pan hot from the oven woke me up and made me realize that I had a life worth living.  Here I am a few years later, still discovering who I am and what I want to be, but at least I am on a road worth living.  There have been hard times along the way, mostly from having to break old habits and to realize that I am not what is wrong with the World.  I am what is right!

Leave a Reply

